Dubstep Mix February 2010

I usually prefer dubstep when it comes out during a breaks or drum and bass set and rarely during one sitting. I recently discovered some reggae influenced and vocal driven tracks along with a load of remixes that kept me listening. Here are some of my favourites into a 50 minute mix:

Lennie de Ice – We Are I.E (Caspa & Rusko Remix)
Tes La Rock & Uncle Sam – Up In The V.I.P
Scuba – Harpoon
Rusko – Original Cut
Skream – Dutch Flowers
Skream – Midnight Request Line
Radikal Guru – Kingston Town
Caspa & Rusko – Rock Bottom
Sub Focus – Coming Closer
Breakge – Rain
The Black Ghosts – Some Way Through This (Plastician & Skream Remix)
6Blocc – Never Scared
Chew Lips – Salt Air (Plastician Remix)
Simian Mobile Disco – Cruel Intentions (Joker Remix)
The Streets – In The Middle (Nero Remix)
Skream – Lightning
Reso – Beasts in the Basement
The Streets – Blinded by the Lights (Nero Remix)
Feist – My Moon, My Man (DZ Remix)
Deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember (Capsa Remix)
Mr Cooper – Mummy Fortuna’s Theatre Company

Stream:

Or

MP3 download (Right click + Save as)

Zip download


Stay away from K.

3 thoughts on “Dubstep Mix February 2010

Leave a Reply

